Seed Producers 

Clifton Seed

910-267-2690

Terry Parrish

terryp@cliftonseed.com

Daniel Poppell

danielp@cliftonseed.com

Jeff Garrett

jeffg@cliftonseed.com

Gowan USA

831-679-1900

Bart Hooppingarner

bhoopingarner@gowanco.com

Paul Sawyer

seedman1@msn.com

Courtney Davis

flmelon04@gmail.com

Origene Seeds


Jennifer Ceron

Sakata Seed

229-464-3329

Cory Dombrowski

cdombrowski@sakata.com

Seedway

585-526-6391

Chuck Elam

celam@seedway.com

Craig Mathis

cmathis@seedway.com

Jared Davis

jdavis@@seedway.com

David Dalton

ddalton@seedway.com

Nathan Decker

ndecker@seedway.com

Enza Zaden USA, Inc.

407-389-9411

Rod Jorgensen

r.jorgensen@enzazaden.com

George Brady

G.Brady@enzazaden.com

Justin Lanier

J.Lanier@enzazaden.com

Gulf Seed Inc.

407-256-1019

Harry Vaughan

gulfseed1@gmail.com

Hazera Seeds

954-773-6710

John Nance

John.Nance@hazera.com

Drey Clark

Drey.Clark@hazera.com

Rijk Zwaan

831-455-3000

Emily Pawa

pawa@rijkzwaan.com

Zach Moore

z.moore@rijkzwaan.com

Stokes Seeds 


Wayne Cline

Syngenta Seeds
208-863-7177

 

Dean Liere

dean.liere@syngenta.com

The Florida Watermelon Association is a non-profit organization.

Florida Watermelon Association
P.O. Drawer 8
Fort Myers, FL 33902
Phone: 239.658.1442
Fax: 239.658.1448

Membership Coordinator 

Debbie Alexander

dalexander@flfwa.com

Promotions/Queen Inquiries

Debra Harrison

Phone: 863.633.8306
Email: debra@flfwa.com

For more information, videos, and images click here and check out our Facebook page!